Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2021 pd brody
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
Gigs 2021 
see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute

Call: 973-689-5889  I  Email: pdbrody@gmail.com  I  Message Me: pd brody on Facebook
Bookings
Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021
6:00 PM
Pocono Brewery Co.
2092 Route 611 
Swiftwater, PA
Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021
7:30 PM
The Vanguard
705 Frank E Rodgers Blvd S
Harrison, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021
7:00 PM (Full Band)
The Laundromat
4 Dehart Street
Morristown, NJ
Friday, Sept. 3, 2021
7:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Friday, July 30, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Saturday, July 31, 2021
9:00 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Friday, August 6 2021
8:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Thursday, August 19, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, August 20, 2021
6:30PM
Off The Hook
1 State Route 36 
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Saturday, August 21, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Friday, August 27, 2021
6:30 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Saturday, August 28, 2021
8:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Sunday, August 1, 2021
7:00 PM
Belcourt Taps
2117 Belcourt Ave
Nashville, Tennessee
Friday, August 6, 2021
12:00 PM
Old York Winery
80 Old York Road
Ringoes, NJ
Thursday, August 12, 2021
8:00 PM
Winters Tavern
1522 Francisco Blvd.
Pacifica, CA
Saturday, August 7, 2021
6:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thursday, August 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Harlee's Tap & Grille
1260 Springfield Avenue
New Providence, NJ
Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021
6:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Friday, Sept. 17, 2021
6:30 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021
7:00 PM
Harlee's Tap & Grille
1260 Springfield Avenue
New Providence, NJ
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
7:00 PM (Full Band)
Hook and Reel
45 Nathaniel Pl.
Englewood, NJ