Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2021 pd brody
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
Gig Details Fall/Winter 2021 
see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute

Call: 973-689-5889  I  Email: pdbrody@gmail.com  I  Message Me: pd brody on Facebook
Bookings
Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
9:30 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021
7:00 PM
Harlee's Tap & Grille
1260 Springfield Avenue
New Providence, NJ
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021
8:00 PM
Glenbrook Brewery
​95 Morris Street 
Morristown, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
7:00 PM (Full Band)
Hook and Reel
45 Nathaniel Pl.
Englewood, NJ
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021
6:00 PM
Pocono Brewery Co.
2092 Route 611 
Swiftwater, PA
Friday, Oct. 8, 2021
6:00 PM
Mama's Gastropub
350 North Main Street
Wharton, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021
7:30 PM
The Vanguard
705 Frank E Rodgers Blvd S
Harrison, NJ
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Oct.15, 2021
7:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021
7:00 PM
Harlee's Tap & Grille
1260 Springfield Avenue
New Providence, NJ
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021
8:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
8:00 PM
Glenbrook Brewery
​95 Morris Street 
Morristown, NJ
Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021
7:00 PM
Grand Vin
500 Grand Street 
Hoboken, NJ 
Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021
3:00 PM
Fink’s BBQ
32 Orange Avenue
Suffern, NY
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021
6:00 PM
Pocono Brewery Co.
2092 Route 611 
Swiftwater, PA
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
7:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021
7:30 PM
The Vanguard
705 Frank E Rodgers Blvd S
Harrison, NJ
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021
7:00 PM
Harlee's Tap & Grille
1260 Springfield Avenue
New Providence, NJ
Friday, Nov. 19, 2021
8:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
9:30 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021
8:00 PM
The Stewed Cow
400 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
7:30 PM
Hailey’s Harp & Pub
400 Main Street
Metuchen, NJ