PD Brody                                                                                                 973-689-5889
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute
Photo Gallery
Join Us!

Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2019 pd brody
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
Gigs and Videos see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Thurs., May 2, 2019
7:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Friday, May 17, 2019
7:00 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:00 PM
The Wooden Spoon
285 Glenwood Ave.
Bloomfield, NJ 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Thursday, April 25, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, April 26
5:00 PM
Cricket Hill Brewery
24 Kulick Road
Fairfield, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Grand Vin
500 Grand Street 
Hoboken, NJ 
Friday, June 21, 2019
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Friday, May 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:00 PM
Mike’s Tavern
135 Exeter Street
Reading, PA
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 PM
Laundromat
4 Dehart Street
Morristown, NJ
Saturday, May 18, 2019
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:30 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, May 31, 2019
5:00 PM
The Westbrook
525 Talmadge Road
Bound Brook, NJ
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Grand Vin
500 Grand Street 
Hoboken, NJ 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, June 7, 2019
8:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Sunday, June 9, 2019
4:00 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Thursday, June 20, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 PM
Laundromat
4 Dehart Street
Morristown, NJ
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Friday, July 5, 2019
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Saturday, July 13, 2019
7:00 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30 PM
Laundromat
4 Dehart Street
Morristown, NJ
Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:30 PM
Half Moon Point
4916, 2154 Bridge Ave
Point Pleasant, NJ
Saturday, July 6, 2019
8:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue 
Basking Ridge, NJ

​Sunday, July 14, 2019
12:00 PM
Black Potatoe Festival
at The Red Mill Museum
56 Main St, Clinton, NJ 
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 PM
Monroe Township Public Library
4 Municipal Plaza
Monroe Township, NJ
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:00 PM
McSwiggans Pub
110 1st Street
Hoboken, NJ
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:00 PM
The Hutton
225 Hutton Street
Jersey City, NJ 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:30 PM
Half Moon Point
4916, 2154 Bridge Ave
Point Pleasant, NJ