pd brody
973-689-5889
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute
Photo Gallery
Join Us!

Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2017 pd brody
Hotel Utah, San Francisco
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
gigs and videos see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Saturday, August 26, 2017 
7:00 PM
Spanish Pavillion
31 Harrison Avenue
Harrison, NJ
Friday, August 25, 2017
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Saturday, July 29, 2017
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ 07885
Friday, August 11, 2017
7:00 PM
La Casa Del Sol 
141 Westover Dr
Thibodaux, LA
Friday, August 18, 2017
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ 07885
Friday, August 4, 2017
9:30 PM
Pizza Bar 66
430 Main Street  
Lyons, Colorado
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 PM
Alley Cat
120 Newnan St
Carrollton, GA
Sunday, July 30, 2017
2:00 PM
The Station
99 Center Street
Garwood, NJ
Saturday, August 19, 2017
9:00 PM
Poor Herbie's
13 Waverly Place  
Madison, NJ