PD Brody                                                                                                 973-689-5889
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute
Photo Gallery
Join Us!

Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2020 pd brody
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
Gigs and Videos see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020
7:00 PM
McSwiggans Pub
110 1st Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Feb. 7, 2020
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
8:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
5:00 PM
The Westbrook
525 Talmadge Road
Bound Brook, NJ
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
8:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020
7:00 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ


Thursday, March 5, 2020
6:30 PM
The Laundromat
4 Dehart Street
Morristown, NJ
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020
9:00 PM
Social
449 S Broad St
Trenton, NJ
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020
7:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
8:00 PM
SubUrban Bar & Kitchen
500 State Route 10 West
Randolph, NJ
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
1:30 PM
Hailey's Harp & Pub
400 Main Street
Metuchen, NJ
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
9:30 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020
7:00 PM
Grand Vin
500 Grand Street 
Hoboken, NJ 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thursday, March 12, 2020
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, March 13, 2020
8:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Saturday, March 14, 2020
7:00 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ


Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 PM
Social
449 S Broad St
Trenton, NJ
Thursday, March 26, 2020
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, March 27, 2020
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Saturday, March 28, 2020
1:30 PM
Hailey's Harp & Pub
400 Main Street
Metuchen, NJ
Sunday, March 8, 2020
3:00 PM 
Fink’s BBQ
32 Orange Avenue
Suffern, NJ