PD Brody                                                                                                 973-689-5889
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute
Photo Gallery
Join Us!

Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2018 pd brody
Hotel Utah, San Francisco
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
Gigs and Videos see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, Sept. 28, 2018
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Friday, Oct. 5, 2018
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Stirling Tavern
150 South Street
Morristown, NJ
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018
8:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018
7:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018
9:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018
7:00 PM
On The Deck
10 Simon Lake Dr.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018
12:00-12:30 PM
Harvest Fest
Broad St and Liberty St 
(90 Broad St, Bloomfield, NJ) 
Thursday, Oct. 25
6:30 PM
The Laundromat
4 Dehart Street
Morristown, NJ
Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Friday, Nov. 2, 2018
8:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Legends Ale House
275 NJ-10 
Succasunna, NJ 
Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018
7:00 PM
Stirling Tavern
150 South Street
Morristown, NJ
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, Nov. 30, 2018
8:00 PM
Claremont Tavern
​121 Claremont Rd
Bernardsville, NJ
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018
12:00 PM
OcktoberFest
North Bridge St. between 
Main St. and High St.
Somerville, NJ