pd brody
973-689-5889
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute
Photo Gallery
Join Us!

Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2017 pd brody
Hotel Utah, San Francisco
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
gigs and videos see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:00 PM
Paragon Tap & Table
77 Central Avenue
Clark, NJ
Saturday, February 10, 2018 
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, February 23, 2018 
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:00 noon
The Stanhope House
45 Main Street 
Stanhope NJ
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Friday, February 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Friday, February 2, 2018
9:00 PM
Morris Tap and Grill 
500 Route 10 West
Randolph, NJ
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8:00 PM
Legends Ale House
275 NJ-10
Succasunna, NJ 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00 PM
Legends Ale House
275 NJ-10
Succasunna, NJ 
Saturday, March 10 2018 
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, March 23, 2018 
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 PM
Taphouse 15
75 State Route 15 South
Jefferson, NJ
Friday, February 9, 2018
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Saturday, February 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Hoboken Bar & Grill
230 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Hoboken Bar & Grill
230 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 PM
Hoboken Bar & Grill
230 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Hoboken Bar & Grill
230 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Hoboken Bar & Grill
230 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, March 30, 2018
9:00 PM
Hoboken Bar & Grill
230 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ