PD Brody                                                                                                 973-689-5889
Home
About Brody
Music
Gigs / Video
Press
In Tribute
Photo Gallery
Join Us!

Meadowlands State Fair in East Rutherford, NJ
© 2019 pd brody
Black Potatoe Festival, Clinton, NJ
Gigs and Videos see more videos on youTube at pdbrody92
PicklePalooza, Seaside Park, NJ
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019
9:30 PM
Pompei Lounge 
23 E Beverley St
Staunton, VA
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
1:00 PM
Daddy Matty's BBQ
6 Elmer Street
Madison, NJ
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019
9:00 PM
McSwiggans Pub
110 1st Street
Hoboken, NJ
Friday, Dec.13, 2019
5:00 PM
The Westbrook
525 Talmadge Road
Bound Brook, NJ
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
8:00 PM
Suzyque’s
34 S. Valley Road
West Orange, NJ
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
8:00 PM
Washington House
55 S Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019
8:00 PM
Poor Henry’s
8 Main Road (Route 202)
Montville, NJ
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
9:00 PM
54 Main Bar & Grille
54 Main Sreet
Madison, NJ
Friday, Dec. 20, 2019
6:30 PM
Jarrettown Hotel
1425 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA